testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying AKKA KARATE USA Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

totally awesome! everyone is so awesome! i love the awesome environment! everyone is so awesomely friendly! it's just so awesome! i cant put how awesome this awsome karate school is. thank you awesome teachers!

(Anonymous, 2,458 days ago)

I trained under Bruce Davis from 2007- till June of 2008, He is an amazing instructor of AKKA Karate. His knowledge of the Mind and Body is beyond anyone I know. Like the saying says I like it, I love it, I want some more of it, make it hurt Mr. Packer. Which Davis is just like Packer. He will make you want more and more. Will Warren 1st Degree Black Belt AKKA

(Anonymous, 2,624 days ago)

I started for my kids - they love it - but I continue for myself. It's a great way to spend quality time with your family and enjoy the camaraderie of really great people. Plus it's a fun workout at your own pace.

(Damian B., 2,700 days ago)

makes me fill like I have a home, family. Place I can go when I have a bad day. Keepes me sane…

(Anonymous, 2,722 days ago)

makes me fill like i have a home and a family. place i can go when i have a bad day.

(Anonymous, 2,722 days ago)

saved and changed my life for the best

(Anonymous, 2,726 days ago)

Not only is the support and teachings from the instructors incredible but its a family...they are genuine and absolutely care

(Anonymous, 2,736 days ago)

Hi, Nice karate suit,lets try our latest design and quality product.I'm pretty sure you will like our product just have a look at our product at out online store firstsportsllc.ae.

(Ilyas B., 201 days ago)

When I first came to AKKA Mr. McDaniel asked me if I had come for any particular reason, and I said no because I didn't have a reason. But after a while, I realized I did have a reason, and it is to lead a more calm life. Karate helped me get my mind off things such as stress, anxiety,and school. Here I learned confidence, and I continue to grow every time I go. And I get strong every day I go so thank you Mr. McDaniel for helping me become better.

(Samuel V., 662 days ago)

(Seth G., 1,759 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 2 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for AKKA KARATE USA
 
Security Code