testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying AKKA KARATE USA Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

When I first came to AKKA Mr. McDaniel asked me if I had come for any particular reason, and I said no because I didn't have a reason. But after a while, I realized I did have a reason, and it is to lead a more calm life. Karate helped me get my mind off things such as stress, anxiety,and school. Here I learned confidence, and I continue to grow every time I go. And I get strong every day I go so thank you Mr. McDaniel for helping me become better.

(Samuel V., 24 days ago)

Older reviews

Bruce Davis was a great person and adult figure I ever had and instructor ! Akka team USA was a great crew to study with. I believe in all the core values and recommend to every one big, small, old and young!!! Honesty in the heart, knodglege in the mind and strength in body! N

(Eliseo O., 401 days ago)

I highly recommend AKKA! It is an excellent place for both children and adults to train. Instructors are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. You will get a good cardio work-out, strength building exercises and karate practice in every class. Everyone is like family. - Ruth Axness-Allen 1st Degree Black Belt

(Ruth A., 511 days ago)

Watching your child slowly develop respect, confidence, discipline, good effort, hard work, self-esteem during class - amazing. Watching Mr. Davis and Mr. Wilson form strong relationships with all students, showing that they care about each of them - while remaining a child at heart - priceless.

(Anonymous, 597 days ago)

FANTASTIC FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY. HAVE WATCHED MY DAUGHTERS BLOSSOM IN CONFIDENCE, ABILITY AND ATHLETICISM

(Anonymous, 609 days ago)

The place that made my life better, gave me challenges that i set to myself with the guidance of very knowledgeable people such as Bruce Davis, Alex Wilson, and all of the instructors who devote their time and talent to making better people. i thank them with all of my heart.

(Devon C., 1,045 days ago)

i do it during the summer at academy and im in 7th grade and my mom and dad wont let me do it during the school year just because my grades were bad!!!!!! Christina

(Christina G., 1,149 days ago)

We enrolled our son a few months ago and have been so pleased with everything about AKKA. The commitment and professionalism are amazing, as well as how well they curtail their program to match a 6 y/o. We had tried a few other places and we immediatly saw a difference in AKKA and how they conduct themselves. We would highly recommend anyone to try out AKKA if they have any interest in martial arts and come see for yourself !

(Anonymous, 1,249 days ago)

I miss this so mush I might come back!!!.......

(Anonymous, 1,438 days ago)

Mr. Davis, I'm emailing because I wanted to tell you that all the time I ever spent with you has made an impact on my life that I originally (at the time) did not fully appreciate. Your attitude toward life, character, and personal happiness is something I've found echoing in some (if not many) of my choices throughout life. Despite my naiveté and non-committal youth, your example was key in my desire for and development of a decisive attitude and character; alignment with my spirit (if you want to call it that).

(Anonymous, 1,502 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for AKKA KARATE USA
 
Security Code